CO Directory

Mr. Brian Smith, Superintendent         

     Ms. Lucy Lobodzinski 
     Secretary to the Superintendent

Dr. Sherri L. Mitchell 
Director of Curriculum/Instruction & Student Services

Ms.Cindy Adams 
Director of Finance


Ms. Debra Barker 
Director of Food Service

     Mrs. Sherry Norris 
     Food Service Secretary
Ms. Kristy Elsey 
Special Education Director

Mr. Mike Sukta 
Facilities Manager

Mr. Norbert Schlesser, Transportation Manager

     Ms. Luci Hodge
     Transportation/Maintenance Secretary

Ms. Jean Gogolak
Deputy Treasurer

Ms. Madeline Conn
Accounts Payable

Ms. Sharon Stiglitz, Receptionist

Ms. Debra Ramsey, Insurance