CO Directory

Mr. Brian Smith, Superintendent         
219.924.7400

 

bsmith@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Lucy Lobodzinski,
Secretary to the Superintendent

 

llobodzi@highland.k12.in.us

Dr. Sherri L. Mitchell,
Director of Curriculum / Instruction and Student Services
  smitchel@highland.k12.in.us

Ms.Cindy Adams,
Director of Finance

 

Ms. Debra Barker,
Director of Food Service
  dbarker@highland.k12.in.us

Mrs. Sherry Norris,
Food Service Secretary

  snorris@highland.k12.in.us
Ms. Kristy Elsey 
Special Education Director

kelsey@highland.k12.in.us

Mr. Scott McWilliams,
Facilities Manager 

 

smcwilli@highland.k12.in.us

Mr. Norbert Schlesser, Transportation Manager
219.924.4730
nschless@highland.k12.in.us

Mrs. Madeline Conn,
Accounts Payable

 

mconn@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Jean Gogolak, Deputy Treasurer

 

jgogolak@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Luci Hodge, 
Transportation/Maintenance Secretary

 

lhodge@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Sharon Stiglitz, Receptionist sstiglit@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Debra Ramsey, Insurance

 

dramsey@highland.k12.in.us