CO Directory

Mr. Brian Smith, Superintendent         
219.924.7400

 

bsmith@highland.k12.in.us

     Ms. Lucy Lobodzinski 
     Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

 

llobodzi@highland.k12.in.us

Dr. Sherri L. Mitchell 
Director of Curriculum/Instruction & Student Services
McKinney Vento/Homeless Children Liaison
219.922.5604
  smitchel@highland.k12.in.us

Ms.Cindy Adams 
Director of Finance

 

Ms. Debra Barker 
Director of Food Service
  dbarker@highland.k12.in.us

     Mrs. Sherry Norris 
     Food Service Secretary

  snorris@highland.k12.in.us
Ms. Kristy Elsey 
Special Education Director

kelsey@highland.k12.in.us

Mr. Mike Sukta 
Facilities Manager 

 

msukta@highland.k12.in.us

Mr. Norbert Schlesser, Transportation Manager
219.924.4730
nschless@highland.k12.in.us

     Ms. Luci Hodge
     Data Entry/Transportation/Maintenance Secretary

 

lhodge@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Jean Gogolak
Deputy Treasurer

 

jgogolak@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Mary Naglich
Accounts Payable

 

mnaglich@highland.k12.in.us

Mrs, Kathy Grzymski
Receptionist
kgrzymski@highland.k12.in.us

Mrs. Sharon Stiglitz
Insurance

 

sstiglitz@highland.k12.in.us